Meet the Staff of Burnsville Motors Sales & Service

Jeff Flanagan - Co-Owner

952-808-0031 - Jflanagan@burnsvillemotors.com

Jeff is co-owner of Burnsville Motors.

Frank Gersich - Co-Owner

952-808-0031 - fgersich@burnsvillemotors.com

Frank is co-owner of Burnsville Motors.

Jason Jasinski - Sales & Finance Manager

952-808-0031 - JJasinski@burnsvillemotors.com

Jason is our Sales & Finance Manager. He has over 27 years experience in multiple areas in the automotive industry.

Gene "Geno" Mitchell - Sales Representative

952-808-0031 - sales@burnsvillemotors.com

Geno is a member of our sales team.He has been in the business 20+ years and has a extensive list of very happy and satisfied customers.

Tommy Flanagan - Sales Representative

952-808-0031 - tflanagan@burnsvillemotors.com

Tommy is a member of our sales team. He has been in the automotive industry for 40+ years and has a long list of repeat and referral customers.

Braden Flanagan - Sales Representative

952-715-7380 - BFLANAGAN@BURNSVILLEMOTORS.COM

Braden is a member of our sales team. He has an extensive list of happy customers and excellent reviews with multiple years in the automotive industry.

Kim Bowers - Sales Representative

952-808-0031 - KBowers@burnsvillemotors.com

Kim has been in the Automotive Industry for 20+ years with experience in the Sales and Internet fields.

Jon Lemke - Service Manager

952-808-0031 - service@burnsvillemotors.com

Jon is our service manager. He has over 25+ years in the automotive industry with experience in both service and body shop/repairs.

Tim Howard - Service Technician

952-808-0031 -

Tim has been a automotive tech for 25+ years starting his career in the military.

Carter Johnson - Service Technician

-

Carter is a member of our service department. He has several years of experience in the automotive industry.

Dan Matejcek - Master Service Technician

-

Dan is one of our ASE Certified Master Technicians. He has over 26+ years experience working in the automotive repair industry.

Justin Kleven - Service Technician

-

Justin is a member of our service department. He has over 12+ years experience in the automotive industry.

Ron Robinson - Controller

952-808-0031 - rrobinson@burnsvillemotors.com

Ron is our Controller.

Judy Remiger - Office Manager

952-808-0031 - rrobinson@burnsvillemotors.com

Judy is our office manager. She has multiple years in the field as well as accounting experience. She plays a vital role in our day to day function.

Jessica Andrews - Finance Administrator - Title Clerk

952-808-0031 -

Jessica wears a few hats around the dealership. She is responsible for titling and registration among other important functions

Jerry Rylander - Dealer Support

-

Jerry provides dealership support in a wide variety of areas.

Bob Mensink - Dealer Support

-

Bob provides dealership support in a wide variety of areas.